Personal Information Collection: When registering for a member account you will be required to consent to our Privacy and Security Statement. An account is required to participate on this network.
Personal Information Sharing: Personal data is not shared with Third Parties.
Personal Information Changes: You may opt to remove yourself from the community and/or change your information as needed.
Security of your Personal Information: Your account information is password-protected so that you and only you have access to this personal information. Please do not disclose your password to anyone. Always remember to log out of your account and close your browser window when your transactions are complete. This helps keep your account safe.
Personal Information is Destroyed When it is No Longer Needed: We destroy your personal information when it is no longer needed, or we remove your name and all personal identifiers from the information.
© Engaged Thinking Associates Inc, 2018.